ReviewsRead what our customers are saying about us!

ADRIAN B

30th Oct '17

Great service, would highly recommend

Good professional service, no pressure sales, would recommend if you want good a friendly relaxed no pressure experience.

Read more...
JAMIE S

25 Apr 2018

We purchased a lovely range rover sport today from greenaway autos, this is our third vehicle from this dealership and will return again without a doubt as the service from nick and chris is second to none and the quality and variety of all cars is very high standard, i cannot recommend greenaway autos enough.

Read more...
RIONA T

15 April 2018

Excellent, reliable and highly recommended.

An absolutely wonderful service. Helpful, polite and nothing was too much trouble. Did everything they said they would and my car is a dream to drive. Very happy customer. Would highly recommend

Read more...
MEL E

30th Oct '17

Great Service, Great Staff, Great Vehicle!

Very friendly staff who have done everything they could to make my buying experience as easy as possible. I returned after first seeing the vehicle for a test drive to which the sales guy was very accommodating. The vehicle was extremely clean and well prepped for the collection and I was also given an extended 12 month warranty for that extra piece of mind. All in all a first class service received!

Read more...
DAVE L

FAN-TAS-TIC

30th November 2017

Until now, when ever I think of South Wales I think of those magnificent Coal Miners who went down the pits in the Rhonda Valley, Shirley Bassey from Tiger Bay, John Charles, what a footballer, Tom Jones and the Green Green grass of Home, all the Welsh Rugby grates, to many to mention, bread of heaven, Men of Harlech, for now though they've all had to go on the back burner, because my new Heroes are Chris & Nick from Greenaway Autos, what a team. I took a chance and made the 400 mile round trip to view one of their cars. I had nothing to worry about, the car was magnificent, as were Chris & Nick they could not have been more helpful, no pressure just good quality service. I bought the car and was on my way home in no time, a very happy man, The whole experience was a pleasure, Next time I change my Greenaway Autos will be my first Port of call. signed a very happy English Man from UP North.

Read more...
DAMON O

VW Scirocco

15th November 

Top quality service! Love the car and got a better price than anywhere else. Would definitely use this trader again

Read more...
ADRIAN B

30th October

Great service, would highly recommend

Good professional service, no pressure sales, would recommend if you want good a friendly relaxed no pressure experience.

Read more...
DAVID J

A Pleasure to deal with.

6th December

It can be quite a daunting experience buying a car. I must say that the staff at GA are an absolute pleasure to deal with. I explained what I was looking for and a budget that I wanted to stick to do and that's exactly what I got. No pressure of persuading me to look at another car or going over my budget. I received what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay, it was refreshing experience. One very happy customer, I will be returning when I'm ready for an upgrade

Read more...
STEVE L

These guys are great.

12th December

These guys are great, I spent 4 hours in trade centre Wales, I knew the car I wanted, but the sales men were less than accomodating. Spotted a similar BMW 5 series while driving past greenaways on the way home. No bull, just honest and open. The guys had given me a brilliant part ex for mine and sold me my dream car. Only spent 30 minutes with them, and 20 of those was test driving the car with the family. I can’t recommend this place enough, do yourself a favour and give them a look. Brilliant.

Read more...
SALVATORE S

Great deals

13th December 2017
Very helpful great to deal with and great quality cars.

Read more...
TIM B

29th December '17

First class customer service

Saw car on line went to view excellent example of what I wanted.very helpful and understanding first class customer service.Will not hesitate to recommend.

Read more...
DONNA W

30th December '17

Buying a car has never been easier.

Professional and friendly, all my questions answered with ease and very helpful from the initial phone call and visit to the showroom.

Read more...
NATHAN WILLIAMS

15th Jan '18

Great service... Nick put no pressure on me to buy but I knew what I wanted! Gave me what I wanted for my car and the deal was done! Will definitely recommend and will be back! 

Great work guys and thank you to Nick for everything.

Read more...
CLIVE D

20th Jan '18

Excellent garage recommend to everyone

Very friendly a helpful didn't push for a sale Chris was very helpful showing us the car we came to see a we bought Gave us good warranty a advice on after sales services WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR NEXT CAR.

Read more...
KATIE D

13th Feb '18

Excellent service 

Excellent service again from Chris and Nick, we've bought a few cars from them now. They made the process of getting our new car really easy and stress free. We saw the one we wanted on the website, contacted them for further details and there was no pressure at all to buy. Picked the car up a couple of days later. Highly recommend.  

Read more...
DAVID H

13th Feb '18

Hassle free no Sales pressure

I was able to review cars at leisure without being pestered by the dealer. No sales pressure tactics or anything to make me as a buyer feel unfomfortable. The transaction was straight forward and efficient, and all round a really good experience.  

Read more...
KEELEY

12th Feb '18

How car dealers should be!!

The guys at Greenaway we?re amazing. I was kept in the loop constantly and they went over and beyond to ensure the best service. I didn?t feel that they were pushy or annoying like I have experienced at other garages previously and I could get hold of someone when I needed to as I work odd hours. Even once they had received payment they still maintained a really high standard of customer service. The delivery was as promised and the car really is wonderful! Thank you!!

Read more...
RUSSELL F

14th Feb '18

Brilliant very pleased

Sales man ( nick) was very helpful with a friendly approach and with knowledge of the car.

Read more...
SARA GOMES

18th Feb '18

"Great service all around!"

Read more...
IAN C

17th Feb '18

Very Helpfull

They were very helpfull and it was very quick and easy to buy and sort out collecting the car Thank you.

Read more...
RUSSELL F

14th Feb '18

Brilliant very pleased

Sales man ( nick) was very helpful with a friendly approach and with knowledge of the car.

Read more...
ASHLEY POLE

27th Feb '18

Great service. They gave me what I wanted for my car and went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted.

Read more...
MICHELLE C

26th Feb '18

The Car of my Dreams - Merc SLK200 convertabile

I wasn't planning on purchasing a new car but I happened to pass Greenaway Autos on my way to Tesco's and I saw the car of my dreams! The next day I phoned them and spoke to the, Sales Manager and arranged a test drive. The car was ready when I arrived, the Sales Manager was very helpful and professional and made me feel at ease. After the test drive we spoke about part exchanging my car, I was given a good deal and we agreed a price for the Merc. There was absolutely no hard sell, I told the Sales Manager I needed to have a think about it and went for a coffee. He fully understood I needed some space. I felt no pressure, he was friendly without being overpowering, I was in no way given the hard sell. I decided to purchase the car and when I collected it the car was ready including all the paperwork, the exchange was so easy and efficient. I took out a 12 month warranty and if I need to use it I hope to receive this excellent customer service... and I'm confident I will!

Read more...
ANTHONY PAYNE

12th March '18
Parents bought a car from here after seeing great pics on website. Brilliant service from beginning...

Read more...
MEL G

9th March '18
Friendly and helpful
Friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Didn?t treat me differently to how a man would be treated which is very rare in the motor industry.

Read more...
CHLOE GREENFIELD

27 March 2018

Thank you Greenaway Autos for the perfect car!

Read more...
HUGO S

14th March 2018

I feel it only right to give 5 stars and a glowing review to Greenaway's as it was the main reason i bought a car from them. These reviews are a great indication of what you can expect from a company and thats exactly what we experienced, they were great from start to finish nothing was too much hassle. will be sure to recommend to all our friends and family. Thanks again.

Read more...
GEOFF A

14th March 2018

Lovely guys to deal with, very straight forward, well worth traveling the 140 miles. Thanks!

Read more...
ANDREA G

29th March 2018

Great service. No pressurised sales pitch. Just helpful information about the car. Test drive offered and again no pressure. Would highly recommend this garage for it’s reassuring service and honesty.

Read more...
CLARE S

27th April 2018

OUTSTANDING SERVICE !! ... This is our 3rd car that we have purchased from this dealership and again the service from Nick and Chris is second to none ! .. Such a warm welcoming bunch of boys ???? Unlike some other dealerships we've gone to these pair don't pressure you and let you have a look around at your own pleasure.. Amazing variety of cars and they are all top spec ???? I would honestly advise anyone who wants a new car to go to these guys you really wont be disappointed .. Keep up the good work guys Clare. xx

Read more...
ALICE H

26th May 2018

The salesman was really helpful throughout the process, which was very quick! I love the car.

Read more...
LANCE B

28th May 2018

The experience was excellent very friendly and helpful we highly recommend greenaway motors after service very good so fare.

Read more...
ROBERT G

2 Jun 2018

Excellent, excellent, excellent. I have bought too many cars to count over the 30yrs I've been driving. I have never dealt with such honest and straight dealers EVER! They are both genuine guys and do what they say( no false promises). Other car dealers could learn a lot from these guys. They always made me feel relaxed and were never pushy. . Good cars off good people. I honestly cannot praise these guys enough. Try these before you go anywhere else, you wont regret it.

Read more...
MATTHEW JONES

June 15th '18

Stunning cars. 5th time I've bought off these guys and faultless every time

Read more...
GARETH D

22nd June '18

Exelant service they need leasons on how to make tea whole experience from test drive to driving the car away took less than 2hrs this is the second car ive bought from greenaway and wont be the last.

Read more...
KEVIN L

31st August
No pressure sales team. Very professional and helpful. There was a minor issue with car, which was immediately resolved. Would most certainly recommend.

Read more...
CHRIS C

19th June '18

Grenaway autos excellent service would definitely use this company again.

Read more...
G THOMAS

WOW.... Greenaway Autos are totally amazing, from making the tea to the finalised details of selling me my beautiful car. I did have a couple of issues with my car, but Chris and Nick sorted it out in a professional and efficient way in super quick time. I cannot thank these guys enough. They're a super team at Greenaway, so if you're looking for your ideal car please contact them they don't bite and will be with you every step of the way..... Chris and Nick you are both amazing and you have my deepest respect. xx

Read more...
IAN M

15th August '18

Most helpful car sales people in the area. No pressure selling and when I did have a small problem with a wiper motor, they went out of their way to ensure that it was rectified as soon as possible. Will definately recommend and use again.

Read more...
LISA M

16th August '18

fantastic, very helpful and knowledgeable - air-con gas had ran out - the 'after service' was awesome and it was booked in immediately. Very reassuring, would buy from here again.

Read more...
ELEN B

23rd August '18
The dealer was friendly and attentive to my needs. He gave good advice and was aware of my budget.

Read more...
PAUL M

23rd August '18
Excellent experience , no pressure sales , pleasant environment.

Read more...
STEVE C

24th August '18

Quality cars, sensible prices, great deals and a very professional and approachable team.

Read more...
DAVID PHILLIPS

28th August

Very good experience friendly staff all business done quickly and we'll would deffo go again cheers lads.

Read more...
IAN SIBBALD

31st August

Really good guys to deal with.

Read more...
CARL ACKERMAN

2nd September

Great service and great guys. Thanks Chris and Nick for making, buying my son his first car, an easy and painless experience. Very happy and can't recommend highly enough.

Read more...
WILLIAM HANSEN

3rd Sept '18

Easy to find nice friendly staff and very helpful I got a good deal too.

Read more...
Wayne A

7th November '18

Very friendly, helpful team who did their best to answer all queries/questions. I liked the fact that they said they wanted to be at this location for a very long time and that any car I bought needed to be right before I took it off the forecourt.

Read more...
MICHELLE BOIS

If you are looking to buy a car look no further. Chris Greenaway autos is the ONLY place to buy a car. Very friendly and helpful, and most of all fantastic cars. You will have peace if mind buying from Chris. No other car sales are as good. He’s no con man. Just a genuine guy. I’ve bought 5 or 6 cars from him and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.

Read more...
LYDIA M

15th Nov '18

All staff were extremely professional and friendly. They were very knowledgable and gave me some great advice. I found a lovely car and I am very happy with it! It was an all round great experience and I’ve already recommended them to others. 

Read more...
SHIRLEY A

28th Nov '18

I found the all experience from start to finish so easy in buying my new car , the garage was so helpful and friendly they done everything they could to make it easy for me and when my log book came back they fitted my new plates and sorted it out with DVLA for me. I would highly recommend Greenaway garage if you are thinking on buying a new car.

Read more...
BETH COLES

11th December 2018

"Hi guys just wanted to say a massive thank you to nick who went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we so desperately needed the service and friendliness was nothing I had ever experienced before this is truly the most amazing experience and service we have had and to have the vehicle of our dreams at the end is truly amazing if anyone ever needs a new vehicle please go to these guys first.. Thanks again nick and all at greenaway autos"

Read more...